Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I always think I'm going to plan for a quiet evening before going away... I just want to have everything packed and just enjoy a cup of tea. Instead I'm all over the place... Sigh... Well, at least I've done my errand, I've washed both clothes and run a dishwasher, I've done my shopping, bought my ticket, done what I thought on the patio, sewn mums mobile phone case, almost finished packing... I haven't done my smoothies for tomorrow or made any dinner for tonight... But, I'm almost there.. so I think I'll have that cup of tea now and eat something and then finish packing and everything. Since I'm not really sure how many days I'm staying for, I've most certainly overpacked... :D 
I'm really fond of the tree in the middle of the shot. I think it's beautiful! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.