Home

We had a slow morning - both the boys and I were tired.

At 11 am we drove to Slagelse. I had to return the lens that I bought to my new camera, but which didn't fit. The young man in the shop gave me a Canon lens to my Nikon camera :-(

I had forgotten that this week is a school holiday in Denmark, so I drove to the old Viking Fortress Trelleborg to walk dogs. Trelleborg is close to the shop, where I returned the lens and it is usually a peaceful place during the day, but obviously not during school holidays as they have all kinds of activities for children. I did manage a walk though and the dogs enjoyed it. I didn't quite get the peaceful walk that I had hoped for.

I came home and started unpacking - it was a big job! I was a bit sad, when I put the ghost costume away. I have really enjoyed performing this routine, but now it is time for something new. Ususally this time of year, I am so fed up with my old routines and can't wait to get new challenges, but not this year. I still love both my routines. 

I have washed my clothes and been to the shop to fill up my fridge again. 

And I have spend the evening editing new music for Gollum's next routine. I am not 100% sure of it yet, but I have sent my attempt to Helle and am waiting for her feedback. 

My picture is from Trelleborg. This tall, skinny chap is new there. I think he might be some kind of Viking God, but I am not sure....

Time for some TV soon.
Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.