I'm a wee bit chuffed.

On                                             levels.
       a                   of 
                                 different
            number

I may have mentioned before, but it's just as true if I haven't.
One of the hardest things I do these days is cross the doorstep for any reason other than to shop. NOT that I'm scared you understand; I've just lost the incentive. Anywhere we went tended to be for Alice. NOW that alone is NO excuse I thoroughly enjoyed our days out. - BUT - I'd never dream of going to Chester, York, the Metro centre, Lancaster, etc. just for a walk around. not that I didn't enjoy it I merely see no fun/entertainment in a solo parade of the streets. Just as applicable, when I come to think of it, of garden centres; more/as much, even, blip-hunting when Al used to say "Come on lets look for a photo somewhere".
Today I did it, twice. Once out to Cocklakes for a brew and a shot or two, thence into town for a necessary top-up shop.
While supping, reading and generally gazing around I spotted yonder tree. I used the window frame as a "frame".
It wasn't until I got it back that a few things became obvious:-
1. The frame was neither even, nor "square" ≠ 90˚ corners.
2.There was a ruddy great hut twixt me and said tree, possibly obscuring the base.
:¬(
I, therefore, decided to see if I could move it/them successfully.

See extra and make up your mind about the shed(s) and the white "bus".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.