Extremely NOT happy!

TWICE!
1st I spotted it on the 7th - yesterday it had reached the height where it was ready to bend over - today - some evil bugger's eaten it.
It's not just "felled" -  it's GONE from sight.
2nd I had a slight "Cat arse Trophy" a while ago and returned them to the pots I thought they'd escaped from. IF Regina Olgae was, in fact, that one & multiplied, I can't see the offspring being so far from the parent.
:¬(
SO Since I've been unable to retrace my steps I can't even be sure what it is as not all the labels withstood the weather; and it seems I didn't log what I bought OR so badly tagged it that the chocolate fireguard can't find it.
:¬( 
I can't just make out where it vanished from.
I'm not a slug-pellet fan, but prepared to make the odd occasional  exception. Pending  a glass/plastic bell-cloche.
Addendum  I had logged what I bought; just not # it well enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.