Wrong place?

We had a minor gathering o' the clans in Jerra's local pub. Seven round the table with me as the "Gooseberry"
;¬)
As you might expect, it was occasionally necessary to "inspect the plumbing", as you do. I admit to having forgotten all about the connection twixt the mere word Greystoke & Tarzan until returning from my 1st Plumbing inspection. Just off picture to the left is the "Ladies", so they'll never see these and I suspect they'd rather ogle Tarzan than, shall we say, most blokes; but they'd never get to see these as they are not only round a Rt. angle bend but up 3-4 steps too.
The extra was to be the original until I noticed its "quality". 
I was mildly gobsmacked at the novel use of a 1 manual Cross-cut saw, but, being taken by the general atmosphere of the pub, thought I'd get it all if poss. Trouble is - a decent photo with phone is, for me, virtually impossible; though I now think I may know why - we shall see.


I neglected to add Mrs. landlady had flown the union jack "downside up" by intent - she's Scottish.
: ¬ ( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.