Yet Again!

A CEB!!

(tomorrow she will have access to outside through the cat flap all day...and a neighbour will come in to feed her in the early evening....I am not sure what I will find when I get home, but bedroom door and bathroom door will be left shut...I don't fancy mice or birds in the bedroom :( )

Very late for work this morning as there was a major accident on the M4, which was moved quickly to the side, but the tailbacks were awful - one and a half hours to travel a few miles today!   Home and clothes shopping after a busy day for me for once :)

Now I'm busy organising myself for tomorrow...will catch up later (after midnight at this rate)!

Blip Meet - meeting at Cafe 101 (on the way to St Pauls Cathedral  from Tate Modern) between 11 and 12 noon.  Afterwards we will go to the Museum of London (thus far myself and V985 are definite)....  More details on the Zen Desk.  


I will be visible with my crutch as I don't trust my leg at the moment not to give way....

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.