Movement...

at night in the Acer tree :)

Best I could do after a long day at work.  I left late and there was a bad accident in a narrow lane en route to the A34.  The police were there and had closed the road so had to take a detour.  It looked quite nasty with one car upside down on the opposite hedge and another spun halfway round the road :(  I hope the people were Ok....  

That road is where I take a sharp left, having looked down the hill to the right and when you turn left at that time of night the sun is right in your eyes....

Anyway, Slimming World and I put a half pound on, then home to Billy.  In my pjs now!

On a happier note...I'm off for the rest of this week, and hoping to have a night away Wednesday/Thursday :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.