Simply Me

By Suze981

Christmas sours anyone?

My favourite drink is an amaretto sours. I only ever drink them at christmas time and this is my first of the season!

I've spent the entire day doing uni coursework so as a treat, I joined my sister and get archery pals for cocktails at the Dome. They're all up for the weekend and I thought it'd be nice to say hello. Most of them will be at the hen do I'm organising so it was a nice opportunity to meet them.

They all seem really lovely and we had a nice couple of christmas cocktails. You can see some Cosmos, a Mai Tai, a seabreeze and of course my amaretto sours lined up at the bar. I left them when they headed to the Living Room for dinner and I'm now safely home.

Keri and I have a christmas drinks at the Dome each year and we're heading there next Thursday after the Christmas Light Switch on - so I don't have long to wait until my next christmas sours' Tis the season! :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.