One click at a time

By KeithKnight

November Challenge - Long Exposure - Posts

Day 24 of the November Daily Challenge - Long Exposure

The day to head home after a great week at Lakeland Photographic Holidays with John Gravett, micro43 and sarahL2012. but before leaving, time before breakfast for a last visit for now to Derwent Landings to get a long exposure for today's challenge. This was a 6 shot multi-exposure, blended in camera so for those who view the EXIF data it wasn't a 20 second shot it was a 120 second shot.

After leaving I diverted via Yorkshire Sculpture Park where I took a few pics of some Miró: and Barbara Hepworth sculptures. I'll put a link to some of my shots once I've downloaded and processed them, along with other pictures from this mornings visit to Derwent Landings.

I backblipped yesterdays blip.

You can also see other pics from yesterday -

Friars Crag and Strandshag Bay

Hallin Fell

Castlerigg Stone Circle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.