Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Documentary

A busy day work wise, lots to catch up from home today. . and managed to get out for about 30 mins walk with Amélie. It was my good friend Sace's birthday and so we headed out in the evening for drinks. In my case it was, a drink. We were in Brewdog and I decided to cycle in, its around 5 miles there and 5 back so I burnt off the pint of 5am Saint. Nice.

Joni was out with friends for a well deserved meal and wine, so I had the pleasure of getting little Amélie bathed and into her bed to give me a few hours to enjoy some Guinness and some documentaries on The Beatles and also Crossfire Hurricane (Rolling Stones documentary).

Oh, this is one my Beatles espresso cups. I have a thing about Beatles cups / mugs - love em'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.