Wild Wednesday ....

Other than running out quickly to check on something I stayed home today!

It was cold and windy but mostly sunny. 

I was able to sit out in the sunroom (with the help of a small heater!) for a little while ..... and get my Wild Wednesday pictures!

The chippies are all still super busy collecting food for their hibernation and the squirrels and birds are just trying to get their daily food!

When I toured the backyard I was very surprised to find this female monarch butterfly back on the butterfly bush.  I thought they were all gone by now!  What bonus for my WW collage!

Note: I almost forgot to mention ..... the ghost cupcake was brought home by R for us to enjoy after dinner!  Yum!!

There's no pink in my collage ...unless you count the purple butterfly bush .... but since it's Breast Cancer Awareness Month please click here so that those who are not able to pay can have a free mammogram ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.