Autumn Is Here

It may have been a pastel sky this morning, but it was cold enough to make me think my ears were going to fall off.

One day I am going to get a picture of this area that I like.
Maybe if I went and pulled the fence down?

The beech leaves are looking good but I am surprised that there aren't more mushrooms about. The 200mm lens doesn't make for a very good macro shot though...… although it does help to separate the subject from the background.

PD got a row this morning - he started pestering a man with a pie.
When I shouted at him he came slinking over (PD - not the man) and I made him sit down while I ripped him to shreds. He didn't want to look me in the eye so he got told off for that as well. The women trying to give out their religious leaflets were nearing wetting themselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.