Throw my Hands in the Air

This is some of the detail from a sculpture in Birmingham called Tree of Life which commemorates all those killed in the Blitz in WW2 in the City.  Thousands of people.  I find it quite powerful.

I was on my course today about photographing public sculpture around the country for Art UK.  It was very interesting and we had the opportunity to go out and about in the city practising what we had been asked to do.

My problem comes with the how to do what I have to do after the shot has been taken.  I have to send the RAW files and JPEG.  I can't seem to open my RAW files on my MAC and I am extremely frustrated about it.  I am sure there must be an easy answer and I hope that someone in Blipland will be able to tell me what to do.  At the moment I import my files off my SD card into the Apple Photos programme, then export them to where ever else I want them to be.  It's at that point that I seem to be only able to find JPEG files.  I am shooting in RAW and JPEG.

I throw my hands up in the air...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.