Home is where the shell is

I've spent a fair proportion of today preparing for a day I've got coming up where i have to do 3 presentations on dementia.  Two of the three are done, but I have become increasingly interested in the concept of people who are living with dementia needing their home place.  Inside the shell it can be strange and there are holes and knobbly bits to be avoided and outside there are all sorts of ridges and lumps and bumps.  Analogy in need of development I think.  Any comments gratefully received.

Many thanks to all those of you who offered ideas about my RAW file problem.  The difficulty seems to be finding some software which will allow me to save my files as .dng.  I can get my images into Photoshop Elements, but can't save them as dng files.  Still working on that too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.