1810

If anyone is wondering...

- Yes, they are still working next door. It's over 8 pm and we can hear them work over there.

- Yes, we have warning for Gota Fría, but have not seen a drop. I'm watching the news and north from us (few hundred km's) it's worse Gota Fría in 10 years. It's really coming down there and flooding places.

When we walked with dogs this evening we could see lightning up in the clouds, but heard nothing. I though it was perhaps 50km away from here over Orihuela, but when I checked the lightning map, I saw it was over 100km from here over city of Murcia. Visibility is amazing at this point. 

Very high chance that we don't see any rain at all. Only very small amounts in forecast this moment.

I took this shot from uphill, when we visited our bank. That's the mountain Cabezon D'Oro and town of Alicante in front of it in left side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.