From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Look at us.......!!

A bit of fun this afternoon when I bumped into someone I hadn't seen for a long time!  We were in M&S and I was looking for a blip for today and I had tried on a very pink coat for the purpose, when along came Linda wearing a pink jacket and having bought a pink fur coat! Sorted!

Gail had a visit today from another ex colleague who has sadly also been through much uncomfortable treatment for cancer but is now on the road to recovery. Gail has been told by her consultant that she is in the honeymoon stage of her treatment. She remains very positive.... and continues to enjoy the frequent cups of builder's tea, which I have learnt means "strong"!

Would you kindly click on this link to help provide free mammograms to those who need it.
Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.