From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Outnumbered........

Yesterday we had our four young visitors for a play date after school while their parents had a teacher consultation. Playmobil out in force and fun all round. 

Today their mum put a thank you card through the door and left two buckets of bulbs, tulips and daffodils. No need but lovely words in the card and apparently the boys had a ball and we are cool!!

I am partial to bears and so this card was perfect. I also spot a bear in pink. She is outnumbered as was I, but she looks in her element and I had a good playtime too. 

Would you kindly click on this link to help provide free mammograms to those who need it.
 
Thank you! 

Gail has had a day of needles and infusions. I hope she sleeps well tonight. She didn't sleep at all last night! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.