Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Life in the woods

The BC hydro folks came today —4 guys “because they’re “union”….2 guys to rake our damaged road from their big equipment back into shape, one guy to drive the kuboda up and one to walk down the road with grass seed for the edges.  All nice and cheerful (they’ve done this before!) and they did a good job.   Here they all are on the bottom part.   We did a bit of trail maintenance and also looking for mushrooms..there are some but not lots. ( and I don’t have a clue which are good)


I updated my photoshop today..oh my.. a whole new deal.  Tried to figure out some of the new features and altho this is far from perfect, it took so long for me to “get “ the new “subject and mask” tool to work well..(apparently it’s been here from the last update but no-one told me :-))  that I’m just going to go with it for the blip today.   Had to abandon it for other projects.  A sauna is in order soon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.