Autumn Colours.

I was awake very early this morning, about 4:30 A.M to be precise. I was aware I had to be up at 5:30, so daren't fully go back to sleep. 

The intention was to go back to bed after making Jae's breakfast and pack-up, but as I was getting up Minstrel decided to be sick on the quilt cover. (And I do mean "decided" : he jumped up there and immediately started to be sick!) So it was into the washing machine with the cover plus the rest of the bedding, and I decided after all that I may as well stay up.

I worked lunch today for the first time in around a month, and took some photos in the Arboretum before I started work. It has been another lovely bright day, but lots cooler than yesterday. The light in the Arbo was lovely, and really brought out the Autumnal shades.

I am back at work tonight but feel like going to sleep! I'll definitely sleep well tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.