Harry's.

 I have Blipped Harry's house and things around it before. He is the elderly man in the village who makes a good living for himself running a business selling fruit and veg and also "junk"! I went to his a few times a few years back when my Dad had an operation and couldn't go himself, but now my Dad prefers to go himself, as both of them like to stand chatting.

I liked the way he's put the pumpkins on the bench instead of their usual wheel barrow today!

My folks were fine. My Mother tried to make me use the crappy hoover again but I took it straight back and got the Dyson one. It took me half the time to do the floor, mainly because I didn't have to pick up any bits by hand and poke them into the machine!

Time, at last, to chill out for a while now! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.