Made of Gold

After a very foggy start to the day it turned into a lovely sunny day , I was pleased about that as I had to help out in the yard this morning. 
This evening when I left work it was still a lovely evening so I parked the car up and went for a walk in search of a blip . As you can see from this shot there was a lovely clear blue sky. I really like  how the evening sun was making the Cathedral glow up very golden. I took a few shots and was unsure which of 3 to go with. I decided on this one as i really like the angle of it but have included the other 2 as extras.
Well the weekend has arrived time to relax and enjoy 5 days off work.
In other news last night I booked tickets for Julie and myself to go and watch England play New Zealand in the 3rd of a 3 match series of Rugby League matches . The Match we are going to see is on 11th November at Elland Road Leeds.
Enjoy your weekend everyone and happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.