Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Tree

Had a friend up from Brum today. weans went daft, they do kinda like her....

Went for a muddy wander around Plean Country Park and when the womenfolk went out I put the kids to bed , had a steak and then had a Harry and Paul marathon. Enfield and Whitehouse still seem to have it, I particularly like Dougal and his "everything is better in Scotland" routine, we are a bit like that I fear ;)

Struggled like hell trying to get a copy of Wordpress to work locally on the Mac. I really want to get a website together but would like to faff about with it. Why do open source geeks always fall at the last hurdle by not making their stuff easily installable to the non-geeky? That to me is the thing that will keep open source out of the mainstream.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.