A Sunset To Remember

Wow! What a glorious sunset this evening! It was a lovely surprise because the best colours didn't appear until after the sun had disappeared and I had thought that the perfectly pleasant sunset was over. But no - the best was yet to come! This was a sunset that will stick in my memory :) 

It was a great end to a busy day which included a trip to my 'camera man' who cleaned my sensor then set about taking my faulty lens apart - soooo many pieces! Anyway, he cleaned that up, too, but it turned out that the autofocus motor has stopped working, so it will need to be sent to Nikon for repair..... I am so thankful that it only went wrong on the last day of my Uganda trip - it would have been disastrous had it happened sooner!!!

Today's blip for my b&w journal is here!

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for my first Uganda backblip - and also for everything for yesterday's blip.


Happy weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.