Reusef the Handsome Art Monster

"Hi.  My name is Reusef the Handsome Art Monster.  My job is to collect craft supplies for community projects.  I'm always hungry for paint +  brushes, drawing tools, sculpting tools, and sewing stuff."
Reusef appeared at the recycling depot.  I'll have to get more information next time we're there because I have some art and craft supplies that I want to give away.  I stopped in at the middle school the other day to see if anyone there might be interested in some books and supplies, and the secretary said to drop them off and teachers could have a look at them.  If the school doesn't want them, I'll check out Reusef!
I had two photos that I liked today, and I posted the other one of a stuck leaf and its reflection in my 2nd journal.
The weather continues to be amazing.  I'm looking forward to having less to do on the weekend so we can enjoy a long walk in the sunshine.  I have to admit that I am worried about the lack of rain here and up north, where there are significant drought conditions.  We have rain forecast next week, thank goodness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.