Choose Joy

By Energia

Getting better

I saw this stuffed animal out of the backpack of this woman on my way to work this morning. I snapped a quick portrait. 

We selected the flights to Haiti. I'd really like confirmation of the tickets though. 

I checked out my cellphone video from my trip - I messed up and didn't record any audio - which only matters for the Shamanic ritual.... rats. Well, only one person would have wanted to watch the whole thing but still, doh! The video looked nice though...We had a ritual to ask Pachamama to watch over us while we hiked the Inca Trail. 

I was told I just sound a little raspy, close enough to well that if someone didn't know what I typically sound like they wouldn't know this wasn't my normal. 

Today's extra is from near Arequipa. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.