Back to the Farm

A bit of a crazy day at work....but it was a beautiful autumn day that was perfect for a family photoshoot after work.  I asked if they minded driving out to the farm as I knew it would suit their family well.

This young man is now in high school and is the apple of his parents' eyes!  He is basically a miracle baby - born with cerebral palsy, a heart condition, autism, and various other conditions.  He was not expected to live. It was so much fun shooting  him as he is such a character!  One minute telling me that he hates me and wants me to get lost to asking me if I had a boyfriend because he thought I was pretty.  You get the idea....it was non-stop chatter that made me laugh  : ))

We were the only people at the farm, apart from a film crew who were filming a made for TV movie (a Hallmark film).  I am not sure if we disturbed them or not...but we did try to keep our distance  ; )

Have a fabulous weekend!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.