Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Birthday Sunrise

Not for me but for clive1079....so happy, happy birthday wishes to him!

This is the first image taken when I stepped out of my car and I was surprised at how many people were down at the beach on such a chilly morning!  The frost was so heavy on the ground so decided to drive down to the woods to see 'who' was around and to get some frost photos.  I was clearly not dressed for it and should have worn boots and gloves...brrrrr. I did not last long but long enough to see my buddy who has returned to fishing now that the majority of chipmunks are bunked down in their homes for a long winter. During my walk, I saw only two chippies (usually I see 30 - 50).  To show you how gorgeous the entrance to the woods is, I have added an extra of EO fishing with the bridge and lovely autumn leaves in the background.

I do love Autumn now that summer has past....
Enjoy your day!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.