DextersDiary

By DextersDiary

Day 9

Wow, the temperature has dropped today, but N1F and Uncle C were still happy to take me out early to the frosty fields.
We went on a new enjoyable route over the corn fields. I loved running and jumping all over the left over sweet corn plants.
Back home and then outside into the back garden - I just didn’t know what was happening! For some reason N1F said everything had to be put away for the winter months. I know it was cold this morning, but winter already? I had a lovely time running round and round the garden whilst they carried chairs and tables past me.
Back indoors and then Vicky, Ryan and Dylan arrived.
The girls went out and left the men with me. Thankfully N1F had left instructions on my tea time, food and walk routine.
The girls came back looking even more beautiful than normal and everyone had an Indian takeaway. Good job you weren’t here Mum!
Time for bed now, it’s been a busy day! These guys keep me up until 11 most nights, I’m shattered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.