AN IMPRESSIVE PORTRAIT

I do not see often such a striking looking man. And there must have been a time that most if not all men looked like him. I had no chance, yet, to talk with him. Next time we'll met, I'll certainly do.
A day of packing in a slow tempo. Tomorrow we will travel for a week to Vienna. A city I love. The first time I came there with my parents and little sister. I was 14. The aftermath of Word War II still so obvious.
The western world ended in Vienna at that time, and it showed every time I visited this amazing town.
Now so much has changed, and since I am not for business reasons there, I expect to enjoy all days all along.

I will given already my first 5 silly hearts, and hopefully tomorrow the next. To Miranda1008, Shaaamie, AngelsShare, CameraShyYoo, and dutchdelight.  In the morning I visited all the silly images, had a good laugh at many, commented too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.