ALIEN

My entry for the Mono Monday Challenge with the theme: alien.
Huge thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting.
A photo I took through the window of our train, the ICE from Goettingen to Vienna.
We arrived at a quarter for five pm at the Hauptbahnhof, and found the bus to our airB&B, an apartement in the Margareten District.
It has been a long journey, we were glad that there were no connections to get.
Not far from were we live,we found a restaurant, and they had a nice vegan meal for us. 
A little walk in the dark to see a bit of our environment.
I want to thank you for the lovely response to my portrait of yesterday, with many stars and hearts.

I have given five silly hearts tonight to PicturePoems, Bimbo, carolinav, pipersmom, and tookie.

I want to catch up a little, I'll see how far I come tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.