From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

One of two.....

The front baskets are doing well. I think they will look good for the months ahead and there were enough plants for two pots in my patio garden too. 

D went to tennis and swimming as usual this morning and later I went to the gym. Somehow I got persuaded to join a glutes class. Only 30 mins but enough to leave its mark this evening. We're out to friends for a meal later. Should I take a cushion I wonder? 

This afternoon I've cleared more space in a cupboard, spurred on by the lack of stuff at J & A's yesterday. Very therapeutic  and great to listen while I worked to a programme on making guitars and learning the amazing variations in sound made simply by choosing different woods. Fascinating. 

Would you kindly click on this link to help provide free mammograms to those who need it. Thank you!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.