Mindseye

By Mindseye

An adventure.....of sorts

A bit of an up and down day......didn't go quite as I had hoped :-/

Traffic was so busy, half term, so lots of children and families......forgot about that, when I planned my day out. Not often I have a day to myself, so photography it was! Hub was out having lunch with his pals.

I walked a far bit, more than my pacer recorded as I accidently left my phone in the car for part of the time! Broke my nail shutting the tailgate of the car......treated myself to coffee and carrot cake at the Pavillion Cafe.

The blip and extras are scenery in and around Hollingworth Lake, a first for me in a long time, the light was ever changing, quite a challenge!

Will tyr to catch up with your journals later as I need to grab a sandwich or something before I dash off to camera club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.