Windy

Today I went up Blackford Hill for my walk. I was just getting out of the car when look who I spotted driving into the car park.............................. my little friend, Archie. I haven't seen Archie for months so I immediately went into 'show off mode'. I was zooming around all over the place in super duper speedy mode. Archie's owners were well impressed with how fast I could run.


We walked to the top of the hill together and then myself and Archie had to pose on this seat for our Blip. It was so windy at the top of the hill that we could hardly stand up. My fur kept getting all ruffled and my ears blew inside out.


I had a lovely time this afternoon showing Archie how super speedy I can be. The only trouble is, I think I've over exerted myself a bit, because ever since we got home I've just been lying flaked out. Showing off in front off such a young doggie has worn me out!!!


Hope to see you again soon Archie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.