Arthur's Seat - NOT!

So today we got the bus to 'Arthur's Seat'. The plan was to walk around the 'Radical Road'. The 'Radical Road' is a path that goes around the middle of Arthur's Seat. No way was Ann going to climb to the top of Arthur's Seat 'cos she'd done an Aqua Fit class this morning and swum 70 lengths that was a bit too much like hard work for my human. I was full of beans so I would have been quite happy to have zoomed up to the very top.


Anyway, when we got to the 'Radical Road' there were barriers across the path and signs that said there had been rock falls. Boohooo......................


…............So we had to change our route, but I didn't care. I still got lots and lots and lots of run about time. I was zooming around like a little puppy and loads of people complimented me on how super speedy and how friendly I was.


…...........And what was even better after I'd had a good run about........................ we jumped stepped sedately onto a number 5 bus so we didn't have to walk all the way home. Yay!


#werebothabittirednow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.