Lots of props

After a beautiful sunny October, autumn suddenly decided to show it's true colours and I woke up to rain and strong winds.

Luckily I had booked the training hall for 2 hours after work, so I had lots of fun with the dogs without having to spend too much time outside. 

We have started on our new routines for 2019 and there is a lot to do. I am still in the process of choreographing, the boys have lots of new stuff to learn and we have to make new props and costumes.

Hero's routines are usually cute and funny. He is not a serious kind of dog. Gollum is more elegant and this year we are going for patriotic. 

I don't have all the props ready yet, but we are working on it.

After training, we went for a short and luckily dry walk. I then collected some treats, which I had ordered online. 

I came home at 7ish pm and cleaned the Guinea Pigs' cage. Now it's time to feed the boys, take a shower and settle for the evening. 

This is Hero with some of next year's props - his own cart with the dino and Gollum's big flag. 

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.