Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Parent Trap!

Lovely day at work today.  Trip out with a group of young people to Wildpines Ropes Course and Activity Centre.  I sometimes have to remind myself this is work and I am getting paid for it.  The other bonus is that I am able to take the young people I have staying with me.  

Today Mya spend the day with her twin Mollie, this is quite a rare occurrence so was a little but special.  They appeared to have a great time and  even played a little trick on the instructors, not sure if this was because they were not the only set of identical twins on the trip or not.  The monkeys swapped  cloths and tricked quite a few people.  I realised straight away but only because Mya cannot stop grinning when she is up to mischief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.