What a day!

It was some sh*te day today.
Nothing went smoothly .... and tons to do.
I did not get out and sat in the evening to calm down and go through my open tasks and make a list. In the end things looked not so bad. It's always good to get an overview!
We had builders coming in at 8 pm to check on our ceiling that came down last Christmas. It will be an insurance case and we need two offers to get the case going. 
This needs the studio completely emptied, but in the end we will get the room made over completely including a sanded and newly varnished floor!
The guys were Polish and seemed to know their stuff. The reviews online were incredible! I would be happy to give them the job.

Neil had to pose for my blip. We did a wee head banging lesson. You can see Neil enjoyed that. By the way I was the student, he is the pro!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.