Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Checking me out!

I was pleased I had my RX10 with me today when we arrived at Tricklebeck on our way home from catching up on some shopping. Adonis was quite content sitting in his sand pile and hardly moved a muscle when he was checking me out. Curtis and Adonis seem to have settled in really well and it’s wonderful to think that Silvester has them for company. I believe Alpacas are very social animals.

Tiny Tuesday 178
I have been able to browse through quite a few entries already however I’m having trouble accessing the TT178 tag. It has been quite frustrating and I’ve sent the error message off to our IT expert in blipfoto, Annie. I’m sure we will get to the bottom of the problem, but it’s difficult because it’s intermittent. If you have entered this week you will know if I’ve called by your entry because I always leave a comment and add a star. If all else fails I will get a screen shot from a blip buddy or perhaps Annie and work through the remaining images that way. Where there’s a will, there’s a way, or so they say :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.