Blowing Away Some Cobwebs

For me (Chris), an early start with a drive up to Bradford for a couple of days of work. It makes a long day but I was done before 5pm so despite the locals warning me about the weather, I headed for the hills. I found Baildon Moor just driving looking for an elevated view. Once there, I realised how windy it was, really blowing! It wasn’t too cold though and was great to be away from work mid-week. As the sunset arrived, so did some clouds. Long exposures were tricky as even on a tripod, it was tricky to keep the camera steady so the blip, which I’ve only done a quick edit on the phone for, looked best of the bunch.

Annie’s out at her second “brush party” this evening doing more painting, looking forward to seeing the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.