Cheese...Lots of Cheese

I knew that we were stopping at Williams Cheese Company, so I went to Google and picked up some grate lingo. I had many inquiries, but the workers wouldn't let me in the room...so I yelled the questions through the window.

"Can I start your minds raging...
if I ask questions about aging?"

"Would you be kind and opine...
about the milk of the bo-vine?"

"Do you have a newsletter...
about the making of cheddar?"

"Where is the cow herd...
that gives you all this curd?"

"Do you ever have dreams...
about working the cream?"

"Do you get a break at mid-day...
from separating the whey?"

"Do you punch off the clock...
after you make so many blocks?"

I was asked to leave the premises, and I still don't know why. I thought they were good questions. ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.