JoeyG

By JoeyG

Big Tap? Why not?

I’ve no idea why, but there’s a large tap protruding over the prom wall outside the Meteopole Hotel at Blackpool North. So many weird things pop up around town. I like it. Spotted this from my tram stop so had to go snap it.

Took a break in my working day to get coffee and write my confounded horror story. Prolonging this morning’s meditation into self-hypnosis and whaddya know.....I was hit with inspiration! Two hours, a soya cap and a vegan (cheers Caffè Nero!) toastie later and it’s down; well the bones of it are. I now have the rest of the week to finesse it and I’m all set for our Halloween class. What a ‘phew’ moment that was as I shut my personal laptop down.

Little spot of shopping and now it’s back home to the work laptop to finish the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.