One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Chíp Phạm

Bich Hoa is a street in Hanoi with many murals painted on railway arches. It seems to be a favourite spot for people to go to have their photos taken. This young lady (Chíp Phạm) was there having her photo taken and she allowed us to take her photo too.

I gave her my card and said that I would send her a copy if she emailed me, and tonight, within hours, I received an email from her (which is how I know her name), so she now has a copy of the photo.

Having been up early to go to the fruit and veg market, after a wander along Bich Hoa and its neighbouring roads we spent the afternoon in a coffee shop reviewing our images and choosing our favourite 10.

Tomorrow I am heading south to Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.