Hallucinating?

I took the car to the garage in the early morning for a big inspection, TÜV (MOT) and the tyre change. 
There was something falling from the sky on the way there, I thought it might be rain (I did remember rain used to fall from the sky and make things wet). So I turned the wiper on after I found the right switch.

Picked up the car after work (550 €), everything fine (except the hole in my wallet).
They replaced the wiper. They said it was torn, really really bad torn.

I looked at the sky (blip) and didn't say anything.
Perhaps the cold I caught after a week with earaches and a sore throat messed up my brain. Who knows what I was wiping off the windshield in the morning.
They washed the car. It could have been anything.

19:55; 12°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.