Junk

A busy day preparing for a talk in the evening. Just lately it's been a case of lurching from one deadline to the next. I did manage a walk out with Pepper and grab a blip of builders rubbish.
I was one of five club members going to another local camera club to present the work we are currently doing. Nothing competitive but just seeing through others' eyes.
It was very interesting. We usually only see competition entries - rarely a good sized body of work. I talked about the charity photography I do for 'Remember my Baby' and then showed examples from some derelict buildings I've explored in Spain; it was the latter that took up time, just to locate them in their folders and then select examples.
It was a good evening but late home after picking up John and Tim from the station. They had had a great time at their university reunion and plan to meet up again soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.