Hairy Leaf

I finished looking through all the MonoMonday entries this morning,  Wow, what a lot there were and so diverse and creative - no way could I rush through them. so it's taken me several days to read all the journals and look at the images.  In a moment I will have to face the BIG decisions for the hearts with so many deserving creations.

My hairdresser came this morning and trimmed off the rough edges - what was left on the floor I swept up and (needing a blip as always) arranged the hair in a leaf shape with the leaf placed on top!

Today I have worked hard at some admin for the camera club and processing of some images for a presentation on Tuesday - I won't actually be leading the meeting that night but I'm leaving a slideshow of something I have been working on.

Now with the dog walked and a glass of wine at the ready I must be brave and decisive.... 

So hearts for MM300 (trumpet fanfare!) go to:
suejay50 , Stiffknees, Sherri M, Daenu and mambo. And I think I have managed to link the journals thank to blipper RonRagsdale

I would have liked many more hearts to award as many images were stunning and all were thought through and creative.  Thank you to everyone who participated.  I won't pretend that it's easy to host this challenge but it is incredibly rewarding and loads of fun!

Next week I will also be struggling with time so you may have to be patient again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.