Puzzled ?

These two plants are in my front garden.One at each end,both planted at the same time about 2 years ago but not blooming together. Any ideas ?
Sunny but very windy again today.

I thought I would do some Christmas shopping this morning.
A leaflet came through the door the other day with some good offers on so off I went to a store I had never heard of before.

Came home laden and checked my receipt,something I never do.
Good job I did as I had been charged twice for a bottle of Bailey's and only had one.

I rang the store and will have to go back.
It will cost as much in petrol so I am annoyed a bit.

I'm never this organised with shopping but as I'm away on 4th December and back on the 23rd I need to be.
Cards will also have to be posted in November.
By then I will need a holiday :(:(:(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.