An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Snow Nose...

After yesterday's essay, it's a short and sweet blip today :-)

An afternoon spent ironing and an early evening spent relaxing with an Indian takeaway for tea.  Now time to turn my attention to completing my Tesco online order.  As ever, the deadline approaches while I am still scrambling about trying to complete the order! 

Lola has been my shadow today.  She is such an affectionate little thing.  Every time I sit down she wants to play tug then puts her head on my lap to have her ears and cheeks rubbed.  Her snow nose is cute and I couldn't resist blipping it.  She didn't get one last winter.  Be interesting to see if her nose turns black again when Spring comes.

Have a great weekend everyone :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.