Islaynder

By Islaynder

Fantastic screw

Agency called. Got some new jobs at Rubbish Banking System.  She actually managed to make them sound QI.  Paperwork* to be done over the weekend ahead of "chat" ** arranged for Monday. 

And I met up with Sister and family who were in town to visit HMRY Britannia.  Which was brilliant!   Luv ya Sis xx



* it's all on-line these days.***  We need a new word for this.  Maybe it already exists?  Feel free to inform me...

**  I'll be prepared for a full-on competency-based interview.  I'll have to memorise my "Wall Of Answers"****

*** I've already forgotten what that was meant to be

****  Agency had given me a "heads-up" on what questions the client would ask so I was able to script answers and had them all pinned to the wall.*****     Telephone interview btw.      

***** still caught me unprepared with, "tell me about a person in the work environment you have inspired...".     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.