Reflections

on the Canal this morning :)

I really didn't want to get up today, but I did!   Had to de-ice the car it was much colder than recently.

Popped into town to pick up some shoes I'd ordered, then had a quick walk down the canal :)

More here

then to the crazy busy supermarket - took me two hours to get in, round and out again.  That's the last time I go late morning...thinking of getting deliveries instead... They never seem to have enough tills open.

Home to my Girl, and had some lunch, then cleaned out the fridge.

Otherwise, not a lot done today.  I meant to do so much more...

Its gone colder and is raining now, glad to be indoors :)

Going to try cooking lentil and kale ragu for dinner...  I was hoping I could freeze some, but not sure, so any suggestions would be helpful.

Strictly and Casualty tonight!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.