What a Difference a Day Makes...

After all the rain, wall to wall sunshine today (but chilly)!

I thought I already had my blip in hand (see extra 1), but when I was cleaning the inside of the car out I saw this solo hot air balloon up.  A poorer version in the extras :)  

(Just fractionally annoying that my 18-250 lens would not stay fully extended as I was pointing it straight up, and therefore wouldn't photograph  the balloon any better than this.  I don't know why this was??)

Charlie was particularly photogenic with the leaves in the background today too :)

After cleaning the car out I swept up the leaves that were blown off the acer yesterday from the communal path so my neighbours didn't slip :)

Now enjoying watching Sister Act for the 'enth time and cooking my roast chicken :)

And  yesterday I renewed my membership for another year!  Thanks to the Fab Four and everyone else :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.